Directory

Home / People

The Herberger Institute encompasses dynamic, knowledgeable individuals, from deans and directors to professors and instructors to staff and administrators. 

George Harris
General Maintenance Supervisor
George.Harris@asu.edu
Kelly Hawkinson
Clinical Asst Professor
Kelly.K.Hawkinson@asu.edu
Craig Hedges
Prog Dir ACD + Clin Ast Profr
Craig.Hedges@asu.edu
Lyndsay Hertzig
Student Worker III
lhertzig@asu.edu
Dustin Hesser
Instructional Specialist Sr
Dustin.Hesser@asu.edu
William Heywood
Ast Dir ACD + Asc Cln Profr MY
WILLIAM.HEYWOOD@asu.edu
Amy Holt
Academic Success Coordinator
Amy.B.Holt@asu.edu
Yvonne Holter
Business Operations Manager
Yvonne.Holter@asu.edu
Mary Hood
Assoc Professor
Mary.Hood@asu.edu
Philip Horton
Ast Dir (ACD) + Clin Asc Profr
Philip.Horton@asu.edu
James Hudson
Dir (FSC) & Prof of Practi RMY
James.G.Hudson@asu.edu
Kristin Hunt
Int Asc Prg Dir ACD & Asc Prof
Kristin.M.Hunt@asu.edu
Adam Hunt
Graphic Design Specialist
Adam.R.Hunt@asu.edu
Thanh Ngoc Huynh
Business Ops Specialist Sr
Thanhngoc.Huynh@asu.edu

Pages