Directory

Home / People

The Herberger Institute encompasses dynamic, knowledgeable individuals, from deans and directors to professors and instructors to staff and administrators. 

Mikey Estes
Fine Arts Specialist (Galleries...
Mikey.Estes@asu.edu
Luciana Evangelista
Student Recruitment Coord Sr
Luciana.Evangelista@asu.edu
Betsy Fahlman
Sr Advisor (ACD) & Professor
fahlman@asu.edu
Dawn Farley
Development Officer
Dawn.Farley@asu.edu
Cecilia Fajardo-Hill
Art Faculty Associate - Museum Heritage...
C.FajardoHill@asu.edu
Michelle Fehler
Clinical Asst Professor
Michelle.Fehler@asu.edu
Andrea Feller
Business Operations Specialist
Andrea.Feller@asu.edu
Caroline Fernandez
Instructionl Tech Analyst (IT)
Caroline.Fernandez@asu.edu
Ed Finn
Center Dir (ACD) & Asc Profsr
edfinn@asu.edu
Mary Fitzgerald
Program Dir (ACD) & Professor
MARY.FITZGERALD@asu.edu
Rick Florence
Manager, Keyboard Technology and Event...
Rick.Florence@asu.edu
Trenton Flores
Theater Technical Asst
Trenton.Flores@asu.edu
Dustin Ford
Academic Facilities Specialist
Dustin.Ford.1@asu.edu
Dave Fossum
Asst Professor
dcfossum@asu.edu

Pages