Directory

Home / People

The Herberger Institute encompasses dynamic, knowledgeable individuals, from deans and directors to professors and instructors to staff and administrators. 

Nonny de la Pena
Progrm Dir + Profr of Practice
anonny@asu.edu
Lein De Leon Yong
Graduate Research Assistant
ldeleony@asu.edu
Rowan Defaria
Director, Herberger Online Learning
Rowan.Defaria@asu.edu
Brian DeMaris
Assoc Professor and Artistic Director...
briandemaris@asu.edu
Amanda DeMaris
Clinical Asst Professor
amandademaris@asu.edu
Danielle Deutschmann
Technical Director Sr
ddeutsch@asu.edu
Lizabeth Dion
Collections and Exhib Pln Mgr
Lizabeth.Dion@asu.edu
Penny Dolin
Professor of Practice
pd@asu.edu
Patrick Driscoll
Facility and Classroom Technology...
Patrick.Driscoll@asu.edu
Becky Dyer
Coordinatr (ACD) & Assoc Profr
Becky.Dyer@asu.edu
Theo Eckhardt
Asst Dir Research Advancement
Theo.Eckhardt@asu.edu
Kaylin Edwards
Business Operations Specialist
Kaylin.Edwards@asu.edu
Kayla Elizondo-Nunez
Digital Culture Education Coordinator
Kayla.Elizondo@asu.edu
Linda Elsasser
Manager Access Services
Linda.Elsasser@asu.edu

Pages