Home / Browse our upcoming events / ASU Chamber Orchestra: 'Brahms' Symphony No. 2'
NEXT EVENT: Thursday February 28
7:30 p.m.-9:30 p.m.

Jeffery Meyer conducts the ASU Chamber Orchestra in the world premiere of Rodney Rogers’ Clarinet Concerto with solo clarinet by Robert Spring. In addition to featuring these two world-renowned ASU faculty members, this must-see concert opens with Beethoven’s heroic "Leonora Overture No. 3" and concludes with Brahms’ radiant "Second Symphony."

Beethoven: "Leonora Overture No. 3"
Rodney Rogers: "Clarinet Concerto" (2019) (World Premiere) with Robert Spring, clarinet
Brahms: "Symphony No. 2"

Tickets are $7.50 plus fees for general admission. One complimentary free ticket is available for students with a valid student ID. Tickets for this concert are available at the ASU Gammage box office. Click the "More Info" button to go to the ASU Gammage website.

Add to Calendar
For more information please contact:
ASU Gammage
ASU Gammage