Herberger Institute

The Herberger Institute

Contact Us

Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
480.965.6536

Administration

Dean
Steven Tepper
Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Dixie Gammage Hall, room 132
Arizona State University
PO Box 872102
Tempe, AZ 85287-2102
Phone: 480.965.8561
Fax: 480.727.6529
Email: Steven.Tepper@asu.edu

Sr. Associate Dean
Michael Underhill
Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Dixie Gammage Hall, room 144
Arizona State University
PO Box 872102
Tempe, AZ 85287-2102
Phone: 480.965.1919
Fax: 480.727.6529
Email: Michael.Underhill@asu.edu

Associate Dean of Academic Personnel
Sandra Stauffer
Dixie Gammage Hall, room 132
Arizona State University
PO Box 872102
Tempe, AZ 85287-2102
Phone: 480.727.7664
Fax: 480.727.6529
Email: Sandra.Stauffer@asu.edu

Associate Dean of Research
Tamara Underiner
Dixie Gammage Hall, room 142
Arizona State University
PO Box 872102
Tempe, AZ 85287-2102
Phone: 480.965.9858
Fax: 480.727.6529
Email: Tamara.Underiner@asu.edu

Associate Dean for Students
Jennifer Setlow

Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Dixie Gammage Hall, room 132
Arizona State University
PO Box 872102
Tempe, AZ 85287-2102
Phone: 480.965.0050
Fax: 480.727.6529
Email: jennifer.setlow@asu.edu

Assistant Dean for Finance and Operations
Patrick Smith

Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Dixie Gammage Hall, room 132
Arizona State University
PO Box 872102
Tempe, AZ 85287-2102
Phone: 480.965.2458
Fax: 480.727.6529
Email: Patrick.David.Smith@asu.edu

Executive Assistant to the Dean
Pamela Walters
Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Dixie Gammage Hall, room 132
Arizona State University
PO Box 872102
Tempe, AZ 85287-2102
Phone: 480.965.8561
Fax: 480.727.6529
Email: Pamela.Walters@asu.edu

Assistant to the Associate Dean
Donna Geary
Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Dixie Gammage Hall, room 132
Arizona State University
PO Box 872102
Tempe, AZ 85287-2102
Phone: 480.965.0050
Fax: 480.727.6529
Email: Donna.Geary@asu.edu  

Communications

Manager of Communications, Marketing and Creative Services
Sarah Hough

Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Dixie Gammage Hall, room 151
Arizona State University
PO Box 872102
Tempe, AZ 85287-2102
Phone: 480.965.2914
Fax: 480.727.6529
Email: Sarah.Hough@asu.edu

Subscription/Box Office

Manager
Seelye Smith

Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Nelson Fine Arts Center
Arizona State University
PO Box 872102
Tempe, AZ 85287-2102
Phone: 480.965.6447
Email: Seelye.Smith@asu.edu