Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts

The Herberger Institute

Contact Us

Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
480-965-6536

Administration

Dean, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Steven Tepper
Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Dixie Gammage Hall, room 132
Arizona State University
PO Box 872102
Tempe, AZ 85287-2102
Phone: 480-965-8561
Fax: 480-727-6529
Steven.Tepper@asu.edu

Executive Assistant to the Dean
Jennifer Janicki
Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Dixie Gammage Hall, room 132
Arizona State University
PO Box 872102
Tempe, AZ 85287-2102
Phone: 480-965-8561
Fax: 480-727-6529
Jennifer.Janicki@asu.edu

Associate Dean for Academic Personnel
Sandra Stauffer
Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Dixie Gammage Hall, room 132
Arizona State University
PO Box 872102
Tempe, AZ 85287-2102
Phone: 480-727-7664
Fax: 480-727-6529
Sandra.Stauffer@asu.edu

Associate Dean for Research
Tamara Underiner
Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Dixie Gammage Hall, room 142
Arizona State University
PO Box 872102
Tempe, AZ 85287-2102
Phone: 480-965-9858
Fax: 480-727-6529
Tamara.Underiner@asu.edu

Academic Personnel Specialist and Assistant to Associate Deans for Academic Personnel and Research
Wendy Johnson

Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Dixie Gammage Hall, room 126
Arizona State University
PO Box 872102
Tempe, AZ 85287-2102
Phone: 480-727-8782
Wendy.A.Johnson@asu.edu

Associate Dean of Policy and Initiatives
Jake Pinholster

Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Dixie Gammage Hall, room 132
Arizona State University
PO Box 872102
Tempe, AZ 85287-2102
Phone: 480-965-2696
Fax: 480-965-5351
Jacob.Pinholster@asu.edu

Associate Dean for Students
Jennifer Setlow

Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Dixie Gammage Hall, room 132
Arizona State University
PO Box 872102
Tempe, AZ 85287-2102
Phone: 480-965-0050
Fax: 480-727-6529
Jennifer.Setlow@asu.edu

Dean's Office Receptionist and Assistant to the Associate Dean for Students
Donna Geary
Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Dixie Gammage Hall, room 132
Arizona State University
PO Box 872102
Tempe, AZ 85287-2102
Phone: 480-965-0050
Fax: 480-727-6529
Donna.Geary@asu.edu

Assistant Dean for Finance and Operations
Patrick Smith

Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Dixie Gammage Hall, room 132
Arizona State University
PO Box 872102
Tempe, AZ 85287-2102
Phone: 480-965-2458
Fax: 480-727-6529
Patrick.David.Smith@asu.edu

Assistant Dean for Admissions and Enrollment
Sunny Kuo
Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Dixie Gammage Hall, room 132
Arizona State University
PO Box 872102
Tempe, AZ 85287-2102
Phone: 480-965-5068
Sunny.Kuo@asu.edu

Director of Communications and Strategy
Sarah Hough

Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Dixie Gammage Hall, room 151
Arizona State University
PO Box 872102
Tempe, AZ 85287-2102
Phone: 480-965-2914
Fax: 480-727-6529
Sarah.Hough@asu.edu

Director of Development
Shawn Richards

Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Dixie Gammage Hall, room 141
Arizona State University
PO Box 872102
Tempe, AZ 85287-2102
Phone: 480-965-8985
Fax: 480-727-6529
Shawn.Richards@asu.edu

Director of Academic Services
Carrie Coe

Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Design South, room 101
Arizona State University
PO Box 872102
Tempe, AZ 85287-1905
Phone: 480-965-4495
Fax: 480-965-1594
Carrie.Coe@asu.edu

Director of Herberger Online Learning
Rowan Defaria

Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Dixie Gammage Hall
Arizona State University
PO Box 872102
Tempe, AZ 85287-2102
Phone: 480-965-8513
Rowan.Defaria@asu.edu

Director of Information Technology Services
Anton Spevacek

Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Dixie Gammage Hall
Arizona State University
PO Box 872102
Tempe, AZ 85287-2102
Phone: 480-727-7966
Jennifer.Mareiro@asu.edu

Manager of Human Resources
Jennifer Mareiro

Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Dixie Gammage Hall, room 121
Arizona State University
PO Box 872102
Tempe, AZ 85287-2102
Phone: 480-727-7966
Jennifer.Mareiro@asu.edu

SCHOOLS

ASU Art Museum
PO Box 872911
Tempe, AZ 85287-2911
ASU Art Museum Building
Phone: 480-965-2787
Fax: 480-965-5254
asuartmuseum@asu.edu

School of Art
PO Box 871505
Tempe, AZ 85287-1505
Design South, room 101
P: 480-965-8521
F: 480-965-8338

School of Arts, Media and Engineering
PO Box 875802
Tempe, AZ 85287-5802
Stauffer Communications Arts B, room 217
P: 480-965-9438
F: 480-965-0961

School of Film, Dance and Theatre
PO Box 872002
Tempe, AZ 85287-2002
Dixie Gammage Hall, room 232
P: 480-965-5337
F: 480-965-5351

School of Music
PO Box 870405
Tempe, AZ 85287-0405
Music Building, room E185
P: 480-965-3371
F: 480-965-2659
Music@asu.edu

The Design School
PO Box 871605
Tempe, AZ 85287-1605
Design North, room 162
P: 480-965-3536
F: 480-965-0968
DesignMail@asu.edu

TICKET SALES/BOX OFFICE

Box Office Manager
Seelye Smith

Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Nelson Fine Arts Center
Arizona State University
PO Box 872102
Tempe, AZ 85287-2102
Phone: 480-965-6447
Seelye.Smith@asu.edu